MINUTES OF THE MEETING OF THE FINANCE COMMITTEE OF SIDDHARTH INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY (AUTONOMOUS)

PUTTUR HELD ON 01.02.2017

The meeting of Financial Committee (FC) of Siddharth Institute of Engineering & Technology is held on 01.02.2017 at Board Room at 10.30 A.M in Siddharth Institute of Engineering & Technology, Siddharth Nagar, Narayanavanam Road, Puttur and discussed the following Agenda Items.

Dr. K. Chandrasekhar Reddy, the Chairperson of Finance Committee of Siddharth Institute of Engineering & Technology, Puttur, is presided over the meeting.

Members of Finance Committee:

1. Dr. K. Chandrasekhar Reddy - Chairman

2. Smt. K. Indira Veni - Member

3. Prof. P. Nirupama - Member

The meeting commenced with welcome by the Financial Committee chairman and Principal Dr. K. Chandrasekhar Reddy.

ITEM NO.1: Approval of annual accounts and budget utilized till 31.12.2017 in the financial year 2017-18.

RESOLUTION: The committee considered the budget utilized during the financial year 2017-18 till 31.12.2017 and gone through the accounts statements carefully. The clarification wherever sought is provided. After discussion, the accounts were approved and recommended to submit to Governing body

ITEM NO.2: Allocation of funds for Infrastructure development, new seminar halls, Group Discussion Rooms, New Computers procurement and Establishment of Literary Club.

RESOLUTION: Resolved to raise funds for infrastructure development, new seminar halls, Group Discussion Rooms, New Computers procurement and establishment of literary club through Governing body.

ITEM No.3: Budget proposal for the current financial year 2018-19.

RESOLUTION: The Committee considered the report and gone through the proposal carefully in detail and recommended it to the Governing body for further approval.

The Principal concluded the meeting with the vote of thanks.

The following members of the Financial Committee have attended the meeting on 01.02.2017 and passed the resolution on the agenda items.

S.No.	Name of the Member	Signature of the Member
1	Dr. K. Chandrasekhar Reddy	- Ksneddy
2	Smt. K. Indira Veni	- levi
3	Prof. P. Nirupama	- Wirupap